PROGRAM STAFF

 Administration Building 80

William H. King IV, LTC, MSARNG
Director
601-558-2474
email wking@msyouthchallenge.org

Teresa James
Deputy Director
601-558-2324
email tjames@msyouthchallenge.org

Angelia H. Carnes
Admin/Resource Manager
601-558-2536
email acarnes@msyouthchallenge.org

Joe E. Housley, Secretary
601-558-2383
email jhousley@msyouthchallenge.org

Penny Prestwood, Admin Support Specialist Sr
601-558-2208
email pprestwood@msyouthchallenge.org

Christine Evans, Admin Support Specialist Sr
601-558-2211
email cevans@msyouthchallenge.org

Donald P. Maloney, Maj (USAF) Retired
Management Information Systems Specialist
601-558-2320
email dmaloney@msyouthchallenge.org

Kirri J. Martin, Budget Officer
601-558-2418
email kirri@msyouthchallenge.org

Mark A. Shamburger, Admin Support Specialist
601-558-2465
email mshamburger@msyouthchallenge.org

Building 80 Fax #: 601-558-2400
Toll Free line: 1-800-507-6253

 

Cadet Operations Building 105

Chris Gaudet, Maj (USA) Retired
Program Coordinator
601-558-2410
email cgaudet@msyouthchallenge.org

Mark Deshields, SFC (Ret.), Cadre Staff Supervisor
601-558-2297
email mdeshields@msyouthchallenge.org

Mary Scott, Admin. Support Specialist, Sr.
601-558-2297
email scottm@msyouthchallenge.org

Kim Smith, Nurse
601-558-2240
email ycpnurse@msyouthchallenge.org

Building 105 Fax #: 601-558-2487

 

Recruiting Building 109

 Rodney F. McDonald, RPM Manager
601-558-2300
email rmcdonald@msyouthchallenge.org

James L. Smith, Recruiter
601-558-2300
email jsmith@msyouthchallenge.org

Alex Vandersteenen, RPM Assistant
601-558-2300
email avandersteenen@msyouthchallenge.org

Mary Heard, RPM Assistant/Mentor Coordinator
601-558-2239
email mheard@msyouthchallenge.org

Andrew Moore, RPM Assistant/Placement
601-558-2456
email dmoore@msyouthchallenge.org

LaShuawndra Dishmon, Admin Log Specialist
601-558-2163
ldishmon@msyouthchallenge.org

Building 109 Fax #: 601-558-2109

Dining Facility Building 305 & 311

Eldridge A. Dedeaux, Dining Facility Manager
601-558-2102
email ededeaux@msyouthchallenge.org

Timothy Mayfield, Shift Leader
601-558-2470
email tmayfield@msyouthchallenge.org

Suzie Griffith, Shift Leader
601-558-2470
email sgriffith@msyouthchallenge.org

 

Counseling Dept. Building 103

Steven G. Pippin, Lead Counselor
601-558-2898
email spippen@msyouthchallenge.org

Seleda S. Bolton, Counselor
601-558-2449
email sbolton@msyouthchallenge.org

Michael A. Schramm, Counselor
601-558-2057
email mschramm@msyouthchallenge.org

Jana M. Norwood, Counselor
601-558-2455
email jnorwood@msyouthchallenge.org

Ben W. Allmon, Counselor
601-558-2972
email ballmon@msyouthchallenge.org

Tara E. Butzlaff, Counselor
601-558-2674
email tfulton@msyouthchallenge.org

 

Education Dept. Buildings 104

Amanda J. Bazor, Lead Instructor
601-558-2213
email abazor@msyouthchallenge.org

Brian Blackmon, Instructor
601-558-2213
email bblackmon@msyouthchallenge.org

Matt Butzlaff, Instructor
601-558-2213
email mbutzlaff@msyouthchallenge.org

Alan Arnold, Instructor
601-558-2213
email aarnold@msyouthchallenge.org

Clyde McArn, Instructor
601-558-2213
email cmcarn@msyouthchallenge.org

Joseph Griffin, Instructor
601-558-2213
email jgriffin@msyouthchallenge.org

James Hardwick, Instructor
601-558-2213
email jhardwick@msyouthchallenge.org

Bruce Posey, Instructor
601-558-2213
email bposey@msyouthchallenge.org

Jennifer Smith, Instructor
601-558-2213
email jmsmith@msyouthchallenge.org

Supply Building 121

Felecia B. Broadus, Admin Log Specialist
601-558-2600
email fbroadus@msyouthchallenge.org

Glenda Breazeale, Admin Log Specialist
601-558-2600
email gbreazeale@msyouthchallenge.org

Maintenance Building 304

Robert Breazeale, Maintenance
601-558-2516
email rbreazeale@msyouthchallenge.org